Promo I


(2009, GRFCD-001)

The first promo single was completed in January 2009, containing the following songs:

  1. Greenrose’s Faire (2’49)
  2. Silent Sound (2’39)
  3. Raindrops (4’22)

lead vocals: Merituulia Pöysti
backing vocals and tin whistle: Elina Alatörmänen
octave mandolin: Jupe Hirsimäki
keyboards: Petri Hannuksela
bass: Niilo Sirola
drums: Tomi Hyttinen

Recorded&mixed: Niilo Sirola
Cover artwork: Veli Nyström

The CD print sold out ages ago, but the digital version is floating out there…

© 2007-2022 Greenrose Faire