The Shoppe

10th Anniversary Concert – Live DVD


DVD of the full 10th anniversary concert

SKU: GRFDVD-01 Category:


The full uncut 10th Anniversary Concert live show from 18th Nov 2017.

“Outdoors was dark and cold, but inside the venue the mood was warm and cozy. It’s a good thing that we packed the cameras with us and captured the whole show, because now you have the chance to experience that magical evening through this DVD. We chose the best songs from our first albums, and slipped in also a few from the new ‘Riders in the Night’.. Additionally, we have the pleasure and the honor of having a couple of guest stars join us on stage to make our evening perfect.”

Runtime 1h 50min. Stereo sound, anamorphic 16:9 PAL video. Region-free. Subtitles in English whenever Finnish spoken

Song list:

  1. Too Hot to Stop
  2. Road Song
  3. Barons of Langtree
  4. Legend of the Woods
  5. Stormy Hill
  6. Witchdance
  7. Miracle
  8. Land of Hope and Freedom
  9. Raindrops
  10. Freedom
  11. Running Away from my Dreams
  12. The Old Knight
  13. Togther We’re Strong
  14. Tell You a Story
  15. The Tavern
  16. Riders in the Night
  17. My Home Is Where My Heart Is
  18. Feed the Flames
  19. Beggars & Thieves
  20. Cold Winds Are Rising

Additional information

Weight0,1 kg
Dimensions19 × 14 × 1,5 cm
© 2007-2022 Greenrose Faire